Site Info: Change Participant Status
- Select the Status drop-down menu, and select Active or Inactive as the new status.
- Select Update Participants. Inactive participants will disappear from the participant list, and newly Active participants will reappear and remain in the participant list.
Once a user’s status has been changed to Inactive, they will no longer have access to the site.