Skip to Content

Revise or Delete a Forum Topic

Only site administrators (Instructors, TA, and Maintainer roles) can revise or delete postings by default. Other roles will have to be granted the appropriate permissions.

  1. In the left Tool List of your site, select Forums.
  2. Select Forum Settings or Topic Settings for the appropriate forum or topic you wish to modify.
  3. Make any necessary changes to your forum or topic and select Save Settings to save your changes.

Forums saved as a draft will not be available to site participants.