Skip to Content

Delete a Web Content Link

  1. In the left Tool List of your site, select Site Info
  2. Select Manage Tools
  3. Select the checkbox next to the Web Content tool you wish to delete
  4. Select Continue
  5. Review your information and select Finish to delete your link