Skip to Content

Learning Modules: Deleting a Module/Section

  1. In the Author view, choose the module or section you want to delete by selecting the check box to the left of the Module/Section title.
  2. Select Delete near the top of the screen. A Module/Section Delete Warning will ask you to confirm the delete action. Select Continue to proceed with the deletion.