Skip to Content

Remove Lessons

  1. Navigate to the Lessons page you would like to remove.
  2. Select More Tools
  3. Select Remove Page.
  4. Select Remove to confirm you would like to remove the page.
This removes the page from the list of pages in the navigation bar on the left however the page is not removed from the database. The deleted page may be attached as a sub-page to another page, essentially moving it to a different location.