Skip to Content

Signup Meetings


Add Users to Meetings

  1. Go to Sign-Up. Select the Sign-Up tool from the Tool Menu of your site.
  2. Select the meeting title.
  3. Select Add Participant.
  4. Select a user from the drop-down menu, then select OK. The user is now signed up for that meeting.

Lock or Cancel a Time Slot

  1. Select the meeting title.
  2. Select the time slot you want to lock or cancel.
  3. Once locked/canceled, the time slot will have an icon indicating that it has been locked or canceled.