Skip to Content

Section Info: Override Automatic Section Managment

  1. In the left Tool List of your site, Select Section Info.
  2. Select Options.
  3. Select the button “Manually manage sections and membership (discontinues section and membership updates from the registration system).”
This will override and stop all automatic membership updates from the Registrar’s Office.
  1. Select Update.