Skip to Content

Privacy

Privacy Settings are defaulted to only allow the user or the user's connections to view information.

  1. Select Privacy.
  2. Change your Privacy Settings for each area of your profile by selecting the settings drop-down menu to adjust your settings. 
    Your options include: 
  •   Only My Connections - allows only your approved connections to view information.
  •   Only Me - keeps all information private and only allows you to view it.
  •   Everyone - allows users to search and view your information.
  1. Once your Privacy Settings have been changed, select Save Settings to save your changes.